All I Really Care About Is… A Questionnaire

How many times have you spent hours, even days, and your hard-earned dollars on something just to realize afterward that it wasn’t something you really wanted to do? I’m not talking about your childhood karate and ballet lessons. I’m talking about now, as a functioning adult making life decisions. 

2015/01/img_5032.jpg

Photo Credit: Tadson via Compfight cc

I have. We all have. It sucks at first. But the older I get the more I appreciate those moments when I realize I want to make a change. Ironically, I usually learn more about myself from mistakes and failures than from success.

As I said last week in How I Learned To Stop Leaving My Followers For Shark Bait [link], the best leaders learn to be self-aware. This requires us to sometimes sincerely ask ourselves, “Am I doing the right thing?

I have a quick little questionnaire below. I would appreciate if you would take a couple minutes to answer those three questions so I can write posts that are more relevant to you. I got the idea for the questions from Dan Rockwell in his interview on the Chris LoCurto Podcast.

Click here for the questionnaire: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/KJ8WWP3

Leave a comment